top of page
Them Books

The Moon Series is where we are first introduced to the scene in the Underground ATL. Where anything and everything goes. 

One Nite

Unsuspecting readers are introduced to a whole new world where blackness, spirits, and beliefs align. One night at the Underground. One night to imagine what it's like to be around magic, family, and culture. One night to fulfill your curiosity.

The Awakening

After your journey is complete you will leave with a knowledge of spells, spiritual notes, and other good sh*t for the soul. 

bottom of page